Cupcake Camaraderie

I recently went through a breakup, so my amazing friends decided to come over and bake cupcakes for me!
 
It does my heart good to have such caring and creative souls in my life! My fabulous makeup artist Mishy le Fleur made these delicious spring rolls. The super charming and skilled Ryan (who is single, ladies!) made an epic Eggplant dinner (thanks to Epicurious.com!) and then the multi-talented Stephanie Kong finished everyone off with her killer vegan Red Velvet Cupcakes!
 
With our freshly-baked props, we shot some fun & funny photos in my home studio. I bought a funky new background for the party! Occasions such as these should always be documented and everyone was more than happy to ham it up for the camera!
 
The night was filled with laughter, high school flashbacks and most of all, LOVE. I thank them from the bottom of my heart

