First Friday Flea Market

If you’re in the Honolulu area tomorrow night, please stop by my booth at the “Swap, Bop & Grind” in the Mercury Bar Alley, located at Chaplain Lane, just a block away from the Hawaii Theatre. There will be a lot of local artists selling handmade items and I’ll be one of them!

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Among the things available for purchase are these limited edition postcards featuring my vintage photography! These come in packs of 3 (4″x6″) or packs of 4 (3″x5″) and are a stylish way of corresponding with people! They’ll be available for $5.00 each. I’ll only have a limited supply, so get ’em while they last!

PHOTOGRAPHY SPECIAL!
Sign up for a retro pin-up session that night and you’ll get a 25% discount. A great deal for anyone looking for a sexy and fun gift for their loved ones! (A downpayment is necessary to book this deal)

In addition to printed goodies, I’ll also be selling some of my vintage clothing. Rare dresses, interesting jackets and unique neckties will be for sale. From the 50’s to the 80’s, don’t miss the chance to own these unique items. I’ll even tell you the story behind each one if you like 😀

FOOD, MUSIC, GOODIES – come down and have a blast!

