I am going to PHOOT CAMP!

I have been dying to let you guys know this news and now I can officially mention it:
I have been selected to go to this year’s PHOOT CAMP!! What’s PHOOT CAMP? Well the simple answer is it’s a creative retreat for photographers, but it’s gonna be so much more than that! Just check out the previous years’ photos and you’ll see how epic and inspiring it will be. Not to mention that this year it will be at an RV park in Marfa, TX where they filmed No Country for Old Men and have amazingly beautiful scenery (by day AND night)!

Click to check out the roster of 30 amazingly talented photographers that I will be PHOOTing with!

It is an extreme honor to represent Hawaii and I cannot wait to be among such talented people from all around the world!

Blog-phoot

