CES 2012 (so far)

I’m here in Vegas and being visually over-stimulated by not only Vegas itself, but the cornucopia of gadgets and gizmos aplenty. It all sounds so unbelievable – I’m sleeping in a giant pyramid, I’m surrounded by dancing robots and other futuristic technology and I get to be interviewed about a great camera that I fell in love with, the Samsung NX200!

Samsung is showcasing a lot of innovative technology. In addition to a super-thin LED TV, they’re promoting their new Galaxy Note, a touchscreen tablet. They did it in a cool way too, they have a bunch of artists drawing portraits of guests on the Note and then printing them out as keepsakes for them. Needless to say, the queue for this awesome portrait is long, but I’m gonna try and get one!

Here are some photos from me trip so far. I’ll be posting photos from fashion shoots I did later.

Ces2012-0457
Ces2012-0434
Ces2012-0348
Ces2012-0389
Ces2012-0446

