First Friday March : Print Bigger!

March’s First Friday in Chinatown was pretty epic. We showcased some new work outside our headquarters, giant Adventure Pulp covers. Most of the crowd was oblivious to the awesomeness on display, but for those who stopped to look were drawn into the world of Adventure Pulp. Some of the models stopped by and even posed for photos with fans.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

On the street outside our lofts, some epic printing was happening. Our neighbor Sergio was using a steamroller to make ginormous prints. The crowd was pushy and everyone fought to capture art-in-the-making. Amongst the fumes and the frenzy, I captured these images.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I’m in Los Angeles next week (March 4-10) so stay tuned for my photos from the adventure. My team and I will be shooting an epic wedding in Disneyland. Can’t wait!

