Go Green Photo Special

go green, save green

March 17th is St. Patrick’s Day, a cornucopia of all shades of green. I love green, but I rarely see it in wardrobe. That’s why I propose this special – book a shoot with me where the central color is green and I’ll do it for 50% OFF! Yes, that’s a $100 savings! How’s that for saving some green?!

From an emerald green dress to some jade jewelry — to some retro Hawaii rainbow warrior gear! If your shoot centers around the theme of green, then let’s do it!

Here’s the fine print:

  • Wardrobe must be provided by you. Wardrobe must be at least 50-100% green.
  • Shoot will be in-studio only and backdrop will be decided by me. Backdrop will coordinate with your outfit.
  • Shoot will be 1 hour maximum.
  • You will receive 10 high resolution image files to print from or share online.
  • Hair and Makeup services will be an additional fee.
  • Photoshoot must be booked 3 days in advance.
  • Deal expires March 31, 2015

Ready to book it? Contact me and mention that it’s for a green shoot!

